Navigate Up
Sign In

Organisational Structure

Click the links below to view the Organisational Structures:​​

Ministry Main​

Services Gozo Directorate

Corporate Services Directorate

Cultural Heritage Directorate​​

Rural Gozo Directorate

Maintenance & Restoration Directorate​​​

Office of the Permanent Secretary​

Office of the Chief Information Officer​

Policy Development and Programme Implementation Directorate​

Tourism and Economic Development Directorate​

Eco-Gozo Directorate​​

Contact Information:

 Ministry for Gozo
St. Francis Square
Victoria, Gozo - Malta
VCT 1335