Navigate Up
Sign In
 

Contact Information:

 Contact Name 
St. Francis Square
Victoria,Gozo - Malta
VCT 1335

 Telephone
22156400 / 22156900

 Email

Contact Details

Ministry Secretariat​​​


HON. MINISTER

Dr. Justyne Caruana

Minister for Gozo

Contact: justyne.caruana@gov.mt​


CHIEF OF STAFF

Ing. Johnny Zerafa

Contact: 22100 003

Email: johnny.zerafa@gov.mt


ASSISTANT PRIVATE SECRETARY

Christian Vella Masini

Contact:  22100 004

Email: christian.vella-masini@gov.mt


COMMUNICATIONS SECRETARY

Joseph Dingli

Contact: 22100 005

Email: joseph.dingli@gov.mt


Customer Care

Contact: 22100 000

Email: ministryforgozo@gov.mt



Office of the Permanent Secretary​​​

Permanent Secretary
Mr. John Borg
Tel: 22100203

Assistant Director​
Mr. Philip Mifsud
Tel: 22100157


Assistant Director​ (Ministerial Procurement Unit)
Mr. Marnol Sultana
Tel: 22156272


Director General
Ms. Carmen Ogilvie​-Galea
Tel: 22156127​

Assistant Director (Back Office)
Mr. Ruben Cassar
Tel: 22100296​

Assistant Director (Central Salaries & Treasury Pensions)
Mr. Angelo Said​
Tel: 22156475

Strategy and Support Division

Director General
Ms. Vicky Xuereb
Tel: 22100207​
Email: vicky.xuereb@gov.mt ​

Assistant Director​​
Mr. Joseph Theuma
Tel: 22100287

Chief Information Officer
Mr. Jonathan Mizzi
Tel: 22100155


Director
Vacant

Assistant Director (Human Resources Management)
Mr. Eugene Bugeja
Tel: 22100276

Assistant Director (Finance)​
Ms. Debono Sharon 
Tel: 22156121


Director
Ms. Joyce Farrugia 
Tel: 22100237

Assistant Director​
Vacant


Projects and Development Di​rectorate

Director
Vacant


Maintenance and Restoration Di​r​ectorate

Acting Director
Mr. Lorry Apap 
Tel: 22156238

Director
​Mr. Neville Mercieca
Tel: 22156183​

Assistant Director (Rural Gozo Directorate)
Mr. Mario Camilleri
Tel: 22156149


Director
Mr. Mario Saliba
Tel: 22156412

Assistant Director (EU Affairs)
Ms. Angele Xerri Agius
Tel: 22156446



Director
Mr. Joseph Cutajar
Tel: 22156321

Assistant Director
Vacant


Director
Ms. Ronald Sultana
Tel: 22156170
Email: 

Assistant Director​
Ms. Daniela Sabino
Tel: 22156593

Director
Mr. John Xuereb
Tel: 22156133
Email: john.c.xuereb@gov.mt ​​

Public Registry (Gozo) 

Director
Dr. Joseph Attard
Tel: 22156384