Navigate Up
Sign In
 

Contact Information:

 Contact Name 
St.Francis Square
Victoria,Gozo - Malta
VCT 1335
View map
 Telephone
22156400 / 22156900

 Email

Contact Details

Secretariat​​​


HON. MINISTER

Dr. Justyne Caruana

Minister for Gozo

Contact: justyne.caruana@gov.mt​


CHIEF OF STAFF

Ing. Johnny Zerafa

Contact: 22100 003

Email: johnny.zerafa@gov.mt


ASSISTANT PRIVATE SECRETARY

Christian Vella Masini

Contact:  22100 004

Email: christian.vella-masini@gov.mt


COMMUNICATIONS SECRETARY

Joseph Dingli

Contact: 22100 005

Email: joseph.dingli@gov.mt


Customer Care

Contact: 22100 000

Email: ministryforgozo@gov.mt



Permanent Secretariat​​​

Permanent Secretary Tel: 22100203 Fax: 21566469
Mr. John Borg Email: john​.borg@gov.mt
Assistant Director​ Tel: 22100157
Mr. Philip Mifsud Email: philip.m.mifsud@gov.mt

Assistant Director​ (Ministerial Procurement Unit)

Mr. Marnol Sultana
Tel.22156272
Email: marnol.sultana@gov.mt

Assistant Director​

Tel: 22156133
​Mr. John Xuereb ​Email: john.c.xuereb@gov.mt 

 

Director General (Operations)

Director General Tel: 22156127​
Ms. Carmen Ogilvie​-Galea
Email: carmen.ogilvie-galea@gov.mt

Assistant Director (Back Office)
Tel: 22100296​
Mr. Ruben Cassar
Email:ruben.cassar@gov.mt

Assistant Director (Central Salaries & Treasury Pensions) Tel: 22156475 

Mr. Angelo Said​

Email: angelo.said@gov.mt
 

Office of the CIO

Chief Information Officer Tel: 22100155
Mr. Jonathan Mizzi Email: jonathan.mizzi@gov.mt

Corporate Services Directorate

Director
Vacant
Assistant Director (Human Resources Management) Tel: 22100276
Mr. Eugene Bugeja

Assistant Director (Finance)​
Ms. Debono Sharon 
Email: eugene.bugeja@gov.mt

Tel.22156121
Email: sharon.c.debono@gov.mt

Services Gozo  Directorate

Director Tel: 22100237
Ms. Joyce Farrugia 
Email: joyce.farrugia@gov.mt
Assistant Director Tel: 22100290 Fax: 21563641
Mr. Robert Xerri Email: robert.xerri@gov.mt

Projects & Development Di​rectorate

Director Tel: 22156204 Fax: 22156255
Email: 
Assistant Director (Agriculture and Fisheries) Tel: 22156149 Fax: 22156239
Mr. Mario Camilleri Email: mario.a.camilleri@gov.mt
Assistant Director (Major Projects)​ Tel: 22156238 Fax: 22156239
Mr. Lorry Apap  Email: lorry.apap@gov.mt

Rural Gozo Directorate ​

Director Tel: 22156751
​Mr. Neville Mercieca Email: neville.mercieca@gov.mt

Programme Implementation Directorate

Director Tel: 22156412
Mr. Mario Saliba Email: mario.c.saliba@gov.mt  ​
Assistant Director (EU Affairs)

Ms. Angele Xerri Agius 

Assistant Director​
Mr. Joseph Theuma
Tel: 22156446
Email: angele.xerri-agius@gov.mt

Tel: 22100287
Email:joseph.a.theuma@gov.mt​

EcoGozo Regional Development Directorate


Director Tel: 22100207​
Ms. Vicky Xuereb 
Email: vicky.xuereb@gov.mt ​
Assistant Director
Tel: 22156321
Mr. Joseph Cutajar Email: ​joseph.g.cutajar​​@gov.mt

Tourism & Economic Development Directorate


Director ​Tel: 22156170
Ms. Esther Bajada

Email: esther.bajada@gov.mt
Assistant Director​ Tel: 22156593
Ms. Daniela Sabino Email: daniela.sabino@gov.mt
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​