Navigate Up
Sign In
 

Contact Information:

 Contact Name 
St.Francis Square
Victoria,Gozo - Malta
VCT 1335
View map
 Telephone
22156400 / 21561482

 Email

Contact Details

Permanent Secretariat​​

Permanent Secretary Tel: 22100203 Fax: 21566469
Mr. John Borg. BA Hons. (Public Administration) Email: john​.borg@gov.mt
Assistant Directors Tel: 22100291
Ms. Daniela Sabino. BA Hons. (English) Email: daniela.sabino@gov.mt
Tel: 22100287
Mr. Joseph Theuma. B.A (Hons) International Relations Email: joseph.a.theuma@gov.mt

​Tel: 22156133
​Mr. John Xuereb B.Ed(Hons); M.A.; Dip.Ed. (Adm. & Mng.)​​ ​Email: john.c.xuereb@gov.mt 

 

Director General (Operations)

Director General Tel: 22156127​
Ms. Carmen Ogilvie​-Galea B.Com(Hons) Econ
Email: carmen.ogilvie-galea@gov.mt

Assistant Director (Back Office)
Tel: 22100296​
Mr. Ruben Cassar
Email:ruben.cassar@gov.mt

Assistant Director (Central Salaries & Treasury Pensions) Tel: 22156475 

Mr. Angelo Said, CPA, MIA, B.Com (Hons) Acc.​

Email: angelo.said@gov.mt
 

Office of the CIO

Chief Information Officer Tel: 22100155
Mr. Jonathan Mizzi Email: jonathan.mizzi@gov.mt

Corporate Services Directorate

Director
Vacant
Assistant Director (Finance and Human Resources Management) Tel: 22100276
Mr. Eugene Bugeja Email: eugene.bugeja@gov.mt

Customer Services Directorate

Director Tel: 22100237
Ms. Joyce Farrugia D.P.A.; M.Sc. (Leicester) HRM & Development 
Email: joyce.farrugia@gov.mt
Assistant Director Tel: 22100290 Fax: 21563641
Mr. Robert Xerri. B.A (Hons) Acc., C.P.A., M.A. (ISSS) Email: robert.xerri@gov.mt

Projects & Development Directorate

Director Tel: 22156204 Fax: 22156255
Email: 
Assistant Director (Agriculture and Fisheries) Tel: 22156149 Fax: 22156239
Mr. Mario Camilleri. B.A., M.A. (ISSS) Email: mario.a.camilleri@gov.mt
Assistant Director(Major Projects)​ Tel: 22156238 Fax: 22156239
Mr. Lorry Apap  Email: lorry.apap@gov.mt

Programme Implementation Directorate

Director Tel: 22156412
Mr. Mario Saliba Email: mario.c.saliba@gov.mt  ​
Assistant Director (EU Affairs) Tel: 22156446
​Dr. Angele Xerri Agius LL.D, M.B.A (MELIT) Email: angele.xerri-agius@gov.mt

EcoGozo Regional Development Directorate

Director Tel: 22100207​
Ms. Vicky Xuereb B.Com, M.A. (ISSS)
Email: vicky.xuereb@gov.mt ​
Assistant Director Tel: 22156321
Mr. Joseph Cutajar B.Sc. (Hons) Maths & Physics, M.Sc. (Physics), AmInstP, Diploma in Educational Leadership and Management​ Email: ​joseph.g.cutajar​​@gov.mt

Tourism & Economic Development Directorate​

Director​ Tel: 22156170
Ms. Esther Bajada. B.Com, MA Email: esther.bajada@gov.mt
​​​​​​​​​​​​​